Travel company MG Travel can offer You a wide range of services related to tourism and travel!

When contacting our company You will be provided with: reliable service, individual approach, wide range of travel, the high-quality standards. We carry out a constant control of products and services to provide a high level of service.

Our main and favourite destination tours to Japan. This excursions and the rest o...

Read more...
пн-пт: 10.00-18.00; сб: по запросу
Add photo 0

About company «MG Travel»

Travel company MG Travel can offer You a wide range of services related to tourism and travel!

When contacting our company You will be provided with: reliable service, individual approach, wide range of travel, the high-quality standards. We carry out a constant control of products and services to provide a high level of service.

Our main and favourite destination tours to Japan. This excursions and the rest on the Pacific coast, and business trips. We can offer programs for any number of days and anywhere in Japan - according to Your desire.

We work with all areas: holidays in Turkey, Egypt, Greece, Thailand, UAE, Bulgaria, Romania; tours of Europe and the Republic of Belarus. At the same time we offer cruises and combined tours. Send us a request and we will offer You a tour of those you never forget.

We are ready to ensure that a vacation with MG Travel will bring You only pleasant emotions and impressions, because we specialise in Your excellent journey and experience! We provide high quality professional services to tourist groups and individual travelers, offering a wide range of travel-from economy class to VIP

Gallery

Подпишись на наши обновления и получай выгодные предложения по турам!

Туристическая компания MG Тravel готова предложить Вам широкий спектр услуг, связанных с туризмом и путешествиями!

При обращении в нашу компанию Вам будет обеспечено: надежное обслуживание, индивидуальный подход, широкий выбор путешествий, высококачественное исполнение стандартов. Мы осуществляем постоянный контроль над продуктами и услугами, чтобы обеспечить высокий уровень обслуживания.

Наша основное и л...

Подробнее...
пн-пт: 10.00-18.00; сб: по запросу
Добавить фото 0

О компании «MG Тravel»

Туристическая компания MG Тravel готова предложить Вам широкий спектр услуг, связанных с туризмом и путешествиями!

При обращении в нашу компанию Вам будет обеспечено: надежное обслуживание, индивидуальный подход, широкий выбор путешествий, высококачественное исполнение стандартов. Мы осуществляем постоянный контроль над продуктами и услугами, чтобы обеспечить высокий уровень обслуживания.

Наша основное и любимое направление - туры в Японию. Это и экскурсии, и отдых на побережье Тихого океана, и деловые поездки. Мы можем предложить программу на любое количество дней и в любом месте Японии - по Вашему желанию.

Мы работаем со всеми направлениями: отдых в Турции, Египте, Греции, Таиланде, ОАЭ, Болгарии, Румынии; экскурсионные туры по Европе и Республике Беларусь. В то же время мы предлагаем круизы и комбинированные туры. Отправьте нам заявку и мы предложим Вам тур из тех, которые не забываются.

Мы готовы гарантировать, что отдых с MG Тravel принесет Вам только приятные эмоции и впечатления, потому что наша специализация - Ваше превосходное путешествие и впечатления! Мы оказываем высококачественные профессиональные услуги туристским группам и индивидуальным путешественникам, предлагая широкий диапазон путешествий: от экономического класса до V.I.P.

Фотогалерея