Travel company "World in your pocket" - a diversified travel Agency that focuses on the individual approach to each client. We will choose the holiday that best suits your needs. We value our customers and are always ready to find the best prices and interesting deals and comfortable flights.

The company offers air tours for a wide range of areas. Our staff is competent to advise You about the features of rest i...

Read more...
пн-пт: 10.00-19.00; сб: 11.00-16.00
Add photo 0

About company «THE WORLD IN YOUR POCKET»

Travel company "World in your pocket" - a diversified travel Agency that focuses on the individual approach to each client. We will choose the holiday that best suits your needs. We value our customers and are always ready to find the best prices and interesting deals and comfortable flights.

The company offers air tours for a wide range of areas. Our staff is competent to advise You about the features of rest in each country, give advice on excursions and interesting to the public. Several times a year, the specialists visited the hotels we offer to provide You only fresh and actual information.

We also offer organization of wedding ceremonies abroad (formal and symbolic): Cyprus, Greece, Spain, Italy, Czech Republic, Montenegro, Austria, Hungary, Slovenia, Malta, Croatia, France, Portugal, Turkey, Dominican Republic, Cuba, Bali, Maldives, Mauritius, Seychelles, Thailand, Jamaica, Mexico, USA. Our experts are happy to recommend a suitable option for such an important life of every human event. For couples already signed the family unit, we will be happy to offer suggestions of romantic vacation, tours for newlyweds, ceremony renewal of vows.

We work with the leading operators on the organization of tours to the countries of the European Union, cruises in the Mediterranean, Caribbean and Baltic seas.
For business people we can offer short tours on the weekends. It is well known that good rest helps fruitful work.

For those who don't like the standard routes, we are pleased to help in organization of individual tours, the development of routes for travel by private car. We book hotels around the world, pick up tickets, help with visa issues. You just need to tell us your plans and we will prepare everything for Your bright journey.

The company slogan - "Your vacation is our job." We have a cozy, homely atmosphere in the office, attentive staff and delicious coffee. We want your holiday started from the moment you contact us. We want you to love travel, we love them. We do not sell tours and experiences and emotions that are priceless.

We will help you to realize Your ideas: swim in all the seas, to completely cover up your fridge magnets, anniversary become a passenger on the flight to our beloved country, to rank the discos of the world to assemble a collection of Slippers from hotels all over the world, and just less work and more rest. Come to us, we will tell you where to start on the path to his dream.

Working time: from 10:00 to 19:00

OOO "the World in your pocket"
UNN 192263317

Gallery

Подпишись на наши обновления и получай выгодные предложения по турам!

Туристическая компания «Мир в кармане» - многопрофильное туристическое агентство, которое ориентируется на индивидуальный подход к каждому своему клиенту. Мы подберем именно тот вариант отдыха, который максимально соответствует вашим пожеланиям. Мы ценим наших клиентов, и всегда готовы найти оптимальные цены, интересные спецпредложения и удобные перелеты.

Компания предлагает авиа туры по широкому кругу направле...

Подробнее...
пн-пт: 10.00-19.00; сб: 11.00-16.00
Добавить фото 0

О компании «МИР В КАРМАНЕ»

Туристическая компания «Мир в кармане» - многопрофильное туристическое агентство, которое ориентируется на индивидуальный подход к каждому своему клиенту. Мы подберем именно тот вариант отдыха, который максимально соответствует вашим пожеланиям. Мы ценим наших клиентов, и всегда готовы найти оптимальные цены, интересные спецпредложения и удобные перелеты.

Компания предлагает авиа туры по широкому кругу направлений. Наши сотрудники компетентно проконсультируют Вас об особенностях отдыха в каждой стране, дадут рекомендации по экскурсиям и интересным для посещения местам. Несколько раз в год специалисты по направлениям посещают отели, которые мы предлагаем, чтобы предоставлять Вам только свежую и актуальную информацию.

Мы также предлагаем организацию свадебных церемоний заграницей (официальных и символических): Кипр, Греция, Испания, Италия, Чехия, Черногория, Австрия, Венгрия, Словения, Мальта, Хорватия, Франция, Португалия, Турция, Доминиканская Республика, Куба, Бали, Мальдивы, Маврикий, Сейшелы, Тайланд, Ямайка, Мексика, США. Наши специалисты рады посоветовать подходящий вариант для такого важного в жизни каждого человека события. Для семейных пар уже заключивших семейный союз, будем рады предложить варианты романического отдыха, туры для молодоженов, церемонии возобновления свадебных клятв.

Мы работаем с ведущими операторами по организации экскурсионных туров в страны Европейского союза, круизов по Средиземному, Карибскому и Балтийскому морям.
Для деловых людей мы можем предложить короткие туры на выходные. Ведь давно известно, что хороший отдых способствует плодотворной работе.

Для тех, кто не любит стандартные маршруты, рады помочь в организации индивидуальных туров, разработке маршрутов для путешествий на личном автомобиле. Мы бронируем отели по всему миру, подбираем авиабилеты, помогаем с визовыми вопросами. Вам достаточно просто поведать нам о своих планах, и мы все подготовим для Вашего яркого путешествия.

Лозунг компании - «Ваш отдых - наша работа». У нас уютная, домашняя атмосфера в офисе, внимательный персонал и вкусный кофе. Мы хотим, чтобы ваш отпуск начинался с момента обращения к нам. Мы хотим, чтобы вы полюбили путешествия, как любим их мы. Мы продаем не туры, а впечатления и эмоции, которые бесценны.

Мы поможем воплотить в жизнь любые Ваши идеи: искупаться во всех морях, полностью обвешать свой холодильник магнитиками, стать юбилейным пассажиром на рейсе в любимую страну, составить рейтинг дискотек мира, собрать коллекцию тапочек из отелей всех стран мира, и просто меньше работать и больше отдыхать. Приходите к нам, мы расскажем с чего начать на пути к своей мечте.

Время работы: с 10:00 до 19:00

ООО «Мир в кармане»
УНН 192263317

Фотогалерея