The main objective of the travel Agency "YOUR TOUR" Gomel - make the stay of tourists a memorable one, you want the client to completely disconnect from everyday worries, gain new experiences and relaxed and refreshed to get back to daily work.

For every person vacation is always a much anticipated time. That is why the Agency "YOUR TOUR" pay great attention to the selection rounds. Travel company the individual...

Read more...
пн-пт: 9.00-18.00; сб: 10.00-16.00
Add photo 0

About company «YOUR TOUR»

The main objective of the travel Agency "YOUR TOUR" Gomel - make the stay of tourists a memorable one, you want the client to completely disconnect from everyday worries, gain new experiences and relaxed and refreshed to get back to daily work.

For every person vacation is always a much anticipated time. That is why the Agency "YOUR TOUR" pay great attention to the selection rounds. Travel company the individual approach to each client. Professional experts will help to choose the country of travel, route and, of course, the hotel.

The employees of Gomel "YOUR TOUR" is constantly studying the tourist destination, and peculiarities of rest in the country. An unwritten rule of the company not to exaggerate, not to embellish, and to tell it as it really is. That is why clients become friends.

By trusting your holidays travel company "YOUR TOUR", tourist will find more than a good partner. Staff will offer the best there is in every country in the world and moreover will ensure that every journey memorable for a lifetime.

Work with the largest operators and the high professionalism of the travel Agency "YOUR TOUR" are the guarantee of quality and enjoyment of the journey.

Everybody who comes to the office, you will feel the atmosphere of travel, the call of distant countries and the warmth of the summer sun!

Gallery

Подпишись на наши обновления и получай выгодные предложения по турам!

Основная задача турагентства «ТВОЙ ТУР» в Гомеле - сделать отдых туриста незабываемым, чтобы клиент мог полностью отключиться от будничных забот, набраться новых впечатлений и отдохнувшим и полным сил вернуться к повседневной работе.

Для каждого человека отпуск это всегда долгожданное время. Именно поэтому в агентстве «ТВОЙ ТУР» уделяют огромное внимание подбору туров. В туристической компании индивидуальный ...

Подробнее...
пн-пт: 9.00-18.00; сб: 10.00-16.00
Добавить фото 0

О компании «ТВОЙ ТУР»

Основная задача турагентства «ТВОЙ ТУР» в Гомеле - сделать отдых туриста незабываемым, чтобы клиент мог полностью отключиться от будничных забот, набраться новых впечатлений и отдохнувшим и полным сил вернуться к повседневной работе.

Для каждого человека отпуск это всегда долгожданное время. Именно поэтому в агентстве «ТВОЙ ТУР» уделяют огромное внимание подбору туров. В туристической компании индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Профессиональные специалисты с радостью помогут определиться с выбором страны путешествия, маршрутом и, конечно, отелем.

Сотрудники турфирмы Гомеля «ТВОЙ ТУР» постоянно изучают туристические направления, интересуются особенностями отдыха в той или иной стране. Негласное правило компании – не преувеличивать, не приукрашивать, а рассказывать так, как оно есть на самом деле. Именно поэтому клиенты становятся друзьями.

Доверив однажды свой отдых туристической компании «ТВОЙ ТУР», турист найдёт больше, чем хорошего партнера. Сотрудники предложат лучшее, что есть в каждой стране мира и более того будут заботиться о том, чтобы каждое путешествие запомнилось на всю жизнь.

Работа с крупнейшими операторами и высокий профессионализм сотрудников турагентства «ТВОЙ ТУР» являются гарантом качества и удовольствия от путешествия.

Каждый, кто придёт в офис компании, непременно почувствует атмосферу путешествий, зов дальних стран и тепло летнего солнца!

Фотогалерея