Places Russia

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

33 waterfalls

Russia  Russia

33 waterfalls

Place description

Resting in Lazarevskoye, you must visit in the valley called "33 waterfalls". It is unique in its beauty and origin place is located near the village of Great Kichmay, 30 kilometers from the resort. The waterfalls (and they do 33) formed from the Creek Dzhegosh and fall for each other in stone gorge. To see this spectacle with my own eyes, tourists come here from around Sochi.

For the convenience of visitors from both sides of the falls is paved stairs and made the observation deck. But as organised trips include, as a rule, the inspection is not more than ten waterfalls, and stairs for tourists are not everywhere. To meet the rest of the water "fraternity" can be yourself, the walk will not take a lot of time and effort. On the contrary, slowly walking through century-old boxwood forest (in the valley of the "33 waterfalls" grow unique and is listed in the Red book of trees and plants), represent that he was in a fairy world — so beautiful!

By the way, the highest waterfall, which reaches 10 meters, located at the bottom of the valley "33 waterfalls". Here, tourists are often offered to taste local wine. But to make it better after the tour, because in a drunken condition to climb a mountain and sometimes slippery trail not safe.

Source: tonkosti.ru

Tours to Russia

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места России

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

33 водопада

Россия  Россия

33 водопада

Описание

Отдыхая в Лазаревском, нельзя не побывать в долине под названием «33 водопада». Это уникальное по красоте и происхождению место находится недалеко от поселка Большой Кичмай, что в 30 километрах от курорта. Водопады (а их действительно 33) образовались от ручья Джегош и ниспадают друг за другом по каменному ущелью. Чтобы увидеть это зрелище своими глазами, сюда едут туристы со всего Сочи.

Для удобства посетителей с обеих сторон от водопадов проложены лестницы и сделаны смотровые площадки. Но так как организованные экскурсии включают, как правило, осмотр не более десяти водопадов, то и лестницы для туристов имеются не везде. Познакомиться со всей водной «братией» можно самостоятельно, прогулка не отнимет много времени и сил. Наоборот, неспешно гуляя по вековому самшитовому лесу (в долине «33 водопада» произрастают уникальные и занесенные в Красную книгу деревья и растения), представляешь, что попал в сказочный мир — настолько здесь красиво!

Кстати, самый высокий водопад, достигающий 10 метров, находится в самом низу долины «33 водопада». Здесь же туристам частенько предлагают отведать местные вина. Но сделать это лучше уже после экскурсии, поскольку в хмельном состоянии подниматься по горной и местами скользкой тропе не совсем безопасно.

Источник: tonkosti.ru

Туры в Россию

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами