Places Greece

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

The Aquarium Of Crete

Greece  Greece

The Aquarium Of Crete

Place description

Cretaquarium, opened in December 2005, recently completing a major restoration project, and the new aquarium compartments with their inhabitants and the introduction of new educational programs and new innovative services.

As one of the largest European aquariums, the Cretaquarium offers its visitors a unique opportunity to immerse yourself in the fascinating underwater world of the Mediterranean sea.

The variety of marine life - from large predatory sharks to the tiny seahorses and phantasmagoric jellyfish - is demonstrated on the background of underwater landscapes of the Cretan sea: for example, the rocks of Matala (South Crete) or at the bottom of the Vai (Southeast Crete).

Tours to Greece

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Греции

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Аквариум Крита

Греция  Греция

Аквариум Крита

Описание

Cretaquarium открылся в декабре 2005 года, недавно завершив масштабную реставрацию с размещением новых аквариумных отсеков с их обитателями и введением новых образовательных программ и современных инновационных услуг.

Являясь одним из крупнейших европейских аквариумов, Cretaquarium предоставляет своим посетителям уникальную возможность «погружения» в восхитительный подводный мир Средиземного моря.

Многообразие морской жизни - от крупных хищных акул до крошечных морских коньков и фантасмагоричных медуз - демонстрируется на фоне подводных пейзажей Критского моря: например, скалы Мата́лы (южный Крит) или дно у Ва́и (юго-восточный Крит).

Туры в Грецию

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами