Places Bulgaria

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Balchik

Bulgaria  Bulgaria

Balchik

Place description

The Bulgarian resort town Balchik is one of the oldest cities on the Black sea coast. It is located 42 km from Varna and 500 km from Sofia to the black sea cozy Bay, protected by Cape Kaliakra. The city is surrounded by white cliffs, hence the name of Balchik – which means white. This is a very colorful unique city. The unique character of the city create a street tiered on the hillsides. Houses in Balchik are made of white stone with yellow and red roofs. Looks especially beautiful city with the sea in the spring and summer, when green.
In Balchik like to spend many tourists from Europe. Here a mild climate that allows you to relax at the resort from may to September, friendly people, great service, diverse plant life and ancient history of the city. On this beautiful Bulgarian resort no large crowds of tourists who come here for a quiet comfortable stay.
Balchik stands out a calm sea, a two-kilometer clean sandy beaches, abundance of greenery, flowers and original architecture. The city has many cafes and restaurants with excellent cuisine, there is balneological centers, mineral springs, yacht clubs and a good tour program. In addition to the mineral springs here have the ability to heal mud. 4 km from Balchik is lake Laguna, which is known in Europe for its healing mud.
Balchik is an ancient city and there are many interesting attractions, in addition, the city is well located, drove to other Bulgarian cities, which will be convenient to visit.
The wonderful climate, abundance of parks, clean sandy beaches, mineral springs, unique architecture, cultural program, reasonable prices are the ingredients that will make Your stay in Balchik unforgettable.

Tours to Bulgaria

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Болгарии

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Балчик

Болгария  Болгария

Балчик

Описание

Болгарский курортный городок Балчик является одним из древнейших городов на побережье Черного моря. Расположен он в 42 км от Варны и в 500 км от Софии в уютном черноморском заливе, защищенном мысом Калиакра. Окружают город белые скалы, отсюда и название Балчик – что означает белый. Это очень колоритный неповторимый город. Уникальный облик городу создают улицы расположенные ярусами на склонах холмов. Дома в Балчике сделаны из белого камня с желтыми и красными крышами. Особенно красиво смотрится город с моря весной и летом, когда утопает в зелени.
В Балчике любят отдыхать многие туристы из Европы. Здесь прекрасный мягкий климат, который позволяет отдыхать на курорте с мая по сентябрь, приветливые люди, отличный сервис, многообразный растительный мир и древняя история города. На этом прекрасном болгарском курорте нет больших толп туристов, сюда приезжают за тихим комфортным отдыхом.
Балчик выделяется спокойным морем, двухкилометровыми чистыми песчаными пляжами, обилием зелени, цветов и оригинальной архитектурой. В городе много кафе и ресторанов с прекрасной кухней, есть бальнеологические центры, минеральные источники, яхт-клубы и хорошая экскурсионная программа. Кроме минеральных источников здесь есть возможность подлечиться грязями. В 4 км от Балчика находится озеро-лагуна, которое известно в Европе своими целебными грязями.
Балчик древний город и здесь находится много интересных достопримечательностей, к тому же город удачно расположен, вбили других болгарских городов, которые удобно будет посещать.
Прекрасный климат, обилие парков, чистые песчаные пляжи, минеральные источники, неповторимая архитектура, большая культурная программа, приемлемые цены вот составляющие, которые сделают Ваш отдых в Балчике приятным и незабываемым.

Туры в Болгарию

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами