Places Belarus

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Place description

Belovezhskaya Pushcha (Belarus. Pushcha Belovezhskaya Pushcha) is the largest remnant of the relic primeval lowland forests that, according to the ideas prevailing in contemporary science, in prehistoric times grew in territory of Europe.

Gradually it was cut down, but in relatively pristine condition in the large forest survived only in the Belovezhskaya Pushcha region on the territory of modern Belarus and Poland. Belovezhskaya Pushcha belongs to the Ecoregion called "Sarmatian mixed forest".

Through Belovezhskaya Pushcha is a state border between the Republic of Poland and the Republic of Belarus. Near the forest is the watershed of the Baltic and Black seas. To preserve the unique nature in the Bialowieza forest identified four functional zones with different protection regimes: a strictly protected zone, regulated nature zone, recreational and economic zones. In addition, around the forest created a security (buffer) zone.

there's a place in Belarus where thousands of people not only from Belarus but also from Russia and Ukraine. Especially this place is popular with tourists in the winter, during Christmas and new year holidays. A magical place located in the protected forest of Belovezhskaya Pushcha is the residence of Santa Claus.

In Belovezhskaya Pushcha, the residence of Santa Claus, which opened its doors to visitors in 2003. Organized the residence of father frost in the Bialowieza forest, a large meadow, which in winter came early to feed bison (and where now come the bison is unknown, can be Santa Claus to drop 8-) ). The residence of father Frost in Belovezhskaya Pushcha occupies an area of 15 hectares, located approximately 10 km from the main entrance to the reserve.

Tours to Belarus

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Беларуси

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Описание

Белове́жская пу́ща (белор. Белавежская пушча) — наиболее крупный остаток реликтового первобытного равнинного леса, который, согласно представлениям, сложившимся в современной науке, в доисторические времена произрастал на территории Европы.

Постепенно он был вырублен, но в относительно нетронутом состоянии в виде крупного массива сохранился только в Беловежском регионе на территории современной Беларуси и Польши. Беловежскую пущу относят к экорегиону под названием «сарматский смешанный лес».

Через Беловежскую пущу проходит государственная граница между Республикой Польша и Республикой Беларусь. Рядом с пущей находится водораздел Балтийского и Чёрного морей. Для сохранения уникальной природы в Беловежской пуще выделены четыре функциональные зоны с различным режимом охраны: заповедная зона, зона регулируемого пользования, рекреационная и хозяйственная зоны. Кроме того, вокруг пущи создана охранная (буферная) зона.

сть в Беларуси место, куда приезжают тысячи людей не только из Беларуси, но и из России и Украины. Особенно популярно это место у туристов зимой, во время новогодних и рождественских праздников. Волшебное место находится в заповедном лесу Беловежской пущи – это резиденция Деда Мороза.

В Беловежской пущи находится резиденция Деда Мороза, которая открыла свои двери для посетителей в 2003 году. Организовали резиденцию Деда мороза в Беловежской пуще, на большой поляне, на которую раньше зимой приходили кормиться зубры (а куда сейчас приходят зубры неизвестно, может быть тоже к Деду Морозу захаживают 8-) ). Резиденция Деда Мороза в пуще занимает площадь 15 га, находится примерно в 10 км от центрального входа в заповедник.

Туры в Беларусь

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами