Places United Arab Emirates

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Place description

Dubai (Arab. دبيّ) is the largest city of the United Arab Emirates, the administrative center of the Emirate of Dubai, major commercial and financial center of the UAE and the entire Middle East. Located on the shores of the Persian Gulf. Deep sea port of Dubai due to the low duty takes the leading place in the region to re-export different commodities, including gold. During the period 1954-1971 the city was the administrative center of the British protectorate of upper Volta. In Dubai held a variety of international conferences, festivals, exhibitions, etc., it is planned to conduct the world exhibition Expo-2020.

The climate is Dubai is extremely hot (Arid climate of hot deserts BWib according to the classification of Köppen). Dubai is one of the hottest cities in the world. The average temperature of August (the warmest month) +35,1 °C, and average high is usually greater than +40 °C, sometimes the temperature in the shade can reach almost 50 °C. Winters are cooler, about the temperature they correspond to the summer in Central Russia, with warm days and cool nights. The average January temperature of 19 °C (the coldest month).

Precipitation is rare in Dubai (annual rainfall about 80 mm) and falls mostly in the second half of winter (February-March), from may to October, precipitation is virtually impossible.

Tours to United Arab Emirates

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места ОАЭ

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Дубай

ОАЭ  ОАЭ

Дубай

Описание

Дуба́й (араб. دبيّ‎) — крупнейший город Объединённых Арабских Эмиратов, административный центр эмирата Дубай, важнейший торговый и финансовый центр ОАЭ и всего Ближнего Востока. Расположен на берегу Персидского залива. Глубоководный морской порт Дубая благодаря низким пошлинам занимает ведущее место в регионе по реэкспорту разных товаров, включая золото. В период 1954—1971 г. являлся административным центром британского протектората Договорный Оман. В Дубае проводятся разнообразные международные конференции, фестивали, выставки и т. п., планируется проведение всемирной выставки Экспо-2020.

Климат Дубая — чрезвычайно жаркий (Аридный климат жарких пустынь BWib по классификации Кёппена). Дубай считается одним из самых жарких городов мира. Средняя температура августа (самого тёплого месяца) +35,1 °C, а средний максимум обычно превышает +40 °C, иногда температура в тени может доходить почти до 50 °C. Зимы более прохладные, приблизительно по температуре они соответствуют лету в средней полосе России, с тёплыми днями и прохладными ночами. Средняя температура января +19 °C (самого холодного месяца).

Осадки в Дубае редкие (за год выпадает около 80 мм), выпадают в основном во второй половине зимы (февраль-март), с мая по октябрь осадки практически невозможны.

Туры в ОАЭ

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами