Places Bulgaria

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Kranevo

Bulgaria  Bulgaria

Kranevo

Place description

We invite you to relax in the charming landscaped resort village of Kranevo is one of the leading Bulgarian resorts. Tours in Kranevo has always been popular due to the excellent long beaches with Golden sand and a winning low prices on packages, and for goods in the country.
Features
Despite the fact that Bulgaria is one of the most economical in terms of the rest of the countries, tours in Kranevo from Minsk remain in the top of our tourists in the first place due to the fact that in addition to the Blue flag beaches, there are plenty of restaurants and discos, beautiful cities and friendly people, and beautiful nature and healthy air.
Children's rest
In addition to the coastal resort, Bulgaria is famous for its children's and youth health camps. Trips to Kranevo in the summer for children always fly instantly. This popularity is caused by exciting budget vacation, but less marked qualities. One of the most famous youth centres and so called "Kranevo".
Transport
In addition to standard public transport, spending vacation in Kranevo, you will see something unusual – a small train of 5-6 cars that runs through the resort, bringing tourists back and forth.
Beaches
Clean beaches with Golden sand and gently sloping entrance to the Black sea there are formidable cliffs and the mighty centuries-old forest. Here is how the private beaches, which traditionally belong to the hotels and fully outfitted and the many urban and "wild" beaches, where tranquility everyone will be able to find a secluded area.
Attractions
As Kranevo is a small town and quite young, special attractions, in addition to natural. However, the village is very convenient to go on trips to other cities. For example, in Varna.

Tours to Bulgaria

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Болгарии

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Кранево

Болгария  Болгария

Кранево

Описание

Приглашаем вас отдохнуть в уютном благоустроенном курортном поселке Кранево - одном из ведущих курортов Болгарии. Туры в Кранево всегда были популярны благодаря отличным длинным пляжам с золотистым песком и выигрышным невысоким ценам как на сами путевки, так и на товары в самой стране.
Особенности
Несмотря на то, что Болгария считается одной из самых экономичных в плане отдыха стран, туры в Кранево из Минска остаются в топе у наших туристов в первую очередь благодаря тому, что помимо пляжей с Синим флагом, здесь есть множество ресторанов и дискотек, красивые города и отзывчивые люди, а также красивая природа и целебный воздух.
Детский отдых
Помимо курортного отдыха, Болгария знаменита своими детскими и молодежными оздоровительными лагерями. Путевки в Кранево на лето для детей всегда разлетаются моментально. Такая популярность вызвана увлекательным бюджетный отдыхом, который, тем не меннее, отмечен знаком качества. Один из самых знаменитых молодежных центров так и называется «Кранево».
Транспорт
Помимо стандартного городского транспорта, проводя отдых в Кранево, вы увидите и кое-что необычное – небольшой автопоезд из 5-6 вагончиков, который курсирует по курорту, доставляя туристов туда-обратно.
Пляжи
Чистые пляжи с золотистым песком и пологим входом в Черное море здесь соседствуют с грозными скалами и могучим многовековым лесом. Здесь есть как частные пляжи, которые традиционно принадлежат отелям и полностью благоустроенны, так и множество городских и «диких» пляжей, на которых каждый желающий спокойствия сможет найти для себя уединенный уголок.
Достопримечательности
Так как Кранево город небольшой и довольно молодой, то особых достопримечательностей, кроме природных, здесь нет. Тем не менее, из поселка очень удобно ездить на экскурсии в другие города. Например, в Варну.

Туры в Болгарию

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами