Places Ukraine

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

resort Zatoka

Ukraine  Ukraine

resort Zatoka

Place description

Resort Zatoka is an amazing, unique place of Ukraine. Is a sandy spit with a length of over 20 km, washed by the salty waters of the Black sea freshwater Dniester and bitter-salt Shabolatskogo estuaries. History of Zatoka gets in the old days, the campaigns of Prince Oleg to Tsargrad (now Belgorod-Dnestrovskiy). Here are more than 180 medical and health institutions, sanatoriums, bases of rest, boarding houses.
Zatoka is a climatic resort with beautiful beaches. Due to the remoteness of the resort from the large industrial cities of the sea water is clean. The bottom of the sea, gently sloping beach of fine sand. The resort is located 60 km from the eternally young Odessa and 25 km from the ancient Ackerman, who was 2500 years.
Pensions, recreation facilities different levels of service and comfort, leisure on any taste and demand, discos for adults and children, cafes, restaurants, abundance of fruits at amazingly competitive prices, excellent water from artesian springs, excellent climatic conditions for recreation will make your vacation truly memorable. In Zatoka provided for riding on boats, ships, parachutes, water slides, jet skis, catamarans. Offers night clubs, and billiard halls, the halls of computer games, tennis tables, children's rides, restaurants, located right on the beach.
The abundance of vegetables, fruits, herbs, fish gives you the opportunity to diversify the food, to satisfy the individual needs of tourists, and to fully replenish Your body's vitamin a reserves, are available in abundance on five markets of the resort.

Tours to Ukraine

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Украины

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

курорт Затока

Украина  Украина

курорт Затока

Описание

Курорт Затока находится в удивительном, уникальном месте Украины. Это песчаная коса протяженностью более 20 км, омываемая солеными водами Черного моря, пресноводным Днестровским и горько-соленым Шаболатским лиманами. История Затоки уходит в старину, к походам князя Олега на Царьград (ныне Белгород-Днестровский). Здесь более 180 лечебных и оздоровительных учреждений – санаториев, баз отдыха, пансионатов.
Затока – это климатический курорт с прекрасными пляжами. Благодаря отдаленности курорта от крупных промышленных городов вода в море чистая. Дно моря пологое, пляж – мелкий песок. Расположен курорт в 60 км от вечно молодой Одессы и в 25 км от древнего Аккермана, которому исполнилось 2500 лет.
Пансионаты, базы отдыха различного уровня, сервиса и комфорта, отдых на любой вкус и спрос, дискотеки для взрослых и детей, кафе, рестораны, обилие фруктов по удивительно низким ценам, великолепная вода из артезианских источников, прекрасные климатические условия для оздоровления сделают ваш отдых действительно незабываемым. В Затоке предусмотрены катания на катерах, теплоходах, парашютах, водных горках, водных мотоциклах, катамаранах. Вас ждут ночные клубы, бильярдные залы, залы компьютерных игр, теннисные столы, детские аттракционы, ресторанчики, расположенные прямо на берегу.
Обилие овощей, фруктов, зелени, рыбы дает возможность разнообразить питание, максимально удовлетворив индивидуальные потребности отдыхающих, и в полной мере пополнить Ваш организм витаминными запасами, имеющимися в изобилии на пяти рынках курорта.

Туры в Украину

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами