Places Maldives

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Lily Beach Resort & Spa2

Maldives  Maldives

Lily Beach Resort & Spa2

Place description

The white canvas of the beach, lush exotic vegetation, rich underwater world – this is not a complete list of what awaits the guests at Lily Beach Resort & Spa. Opened after renovation in April 2009, he became the first in the Maldives offering all-inclusive. In addition to the usual set (drinks and snacks) offers exquisite a la carte dinner in the restaurant, the Tamarind, a trip to an uninhabited island and fishing. Part of the luxury villas Lily Beach Resort & Spa is located on the shore, the other part is on stilts over the lagoon and has a terrace with its own slipway into the water. The interiors of the villas is a harmonious blend of island traditions and the traditions of modern European design. In the decoration used only natural materials. The pride of the hotel – four residences Sunset water suite, providing an unmatched level of comfort and service: spacious terrace with private pool, stunning views of the ocean and the sunset, the service of a personal Valet. The hotel has a modern SPA-center where they practice different types of massages and treatments for face and body.

Location: in the South-East of Ari Atoll, 80 kilometers (25-minute flight by seaplane) from male international airport.

Hotel: 125 villas, 3 restaurants, 3 bars, 2 pools, SPA-center (sauna, steam room, massage, aromatherapy, stone therapy, reflexology, scrubs, wraps, Facials and body, cosmetics, Elemis), gym, floodlit tennis court, volleyball court, table tennis, Billiards, diving, Snorkelling, fishing, Windsurfing, wakeboarding, Canoeing, catamaran, conference hall, Wi-Fi Internet access, kids club, Babysitting services.

Restaurants and bars: Lily Maa – open-air restaurant. Grills, BBQ, desserts. A rich wine list. Buffet, a la carte. The concept of "open kitchen". Panoramic views of the ocean. Open for Breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Tamarind is a gastronomic restaurant that serves Indian, Thai and Chinese cuisine. A la carte. Located on stilts over the water.
The Wave restaurant. Seafood. There is an outdoor terrace. Open for dinners.
Spirit Bar & Lounge – bar. Drinks, alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails, juices, tea, coffee. There is an outdoor terrace. Open from 10:00 to 1:00.
AQVA Pool Bar – a bar. Snacks, alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails, juices, tea, coffee. Open from 10:00 to 22:30.
Vibes Bar – bar. Snacks, alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails, juices, tea, coffee. Open from 10:00 to 00:00.

Villa: 69 rooms category Beach villa, 16 – Lagoon villa, 36 Deluxe water villas, 4 Sunset water suite.

ROOMS DESCRIPTION
The Villa: air conditioning, fan, satellite TV, home cinema, CD/DVD player, wifi Internet access, iPod dock, safe, mini-bar, tea, Nespresso coffee machine.

Beach villa (68 sqm): balcony, bedroom with a bed queen-size, bathroom outdoors with a Jacuzzi and shower. Located on the beach.
Beach family villa 2-bedroom (136 sq. m.): formed by combining two villas category Beach villa.
Lagoon villa (90 sq m) terrace with a descent into the water, bedroom with king-size, bathroom outdoors with a Jacuzzi and a shower cabin. Each Villa is partly located on the shore, partly on stilts over the water. The view of the ocean.
Deluxe water villa (126 sqm) terrace with Jacuzzi (7 sq m) outdoors, bedroom with king-size, bathroom with Jacuzzi and shower cabin. The descent into the water the View of the ocean.
Sunset water suite (182 sq. m.): terrace with Jacuzzi (14 sq m) outdoor, living room, bedroom with king-size, bathroom with Jacuzzi and shower cabin. The descent into the water. Located on stilts over the water. Panoramic views of the ocean and the sunset. Services of a personal Valet.

Tours to Maldives

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Мальдив

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Lily Beach Resort & Spa2

Мальдивы  Мальдивы

Lily Beach Resort & Spa2

Описание

Белоснежное полотно пляжа, пышная экзотическая растительность, богатейший подводный мир – вот далеко не полный список того, что ждет гостей прекрасного Lily Beach Resort & Spa. Открывшийся после масштабной реновации в апреле 2009 года, он стал первым на Мальдивских островах, предлагающим концепцию all-inclusive. Помимо привычного набора (напитки и закуски без ограничения), к вашим услугам изысканный ужин a la carte в ресторане Tamarind, путешествие на необитаемый остров и рыбалка. Часть роскошных вилл Lily Beach Resort & Spa расположена на берегу, другая часть – на сваях над лагуной и имеет террасы с собственным спуском в воду. Интерьеры вилл – гармоничное сочетание островных традиций и традиций современного европейского дизайна. В оформлении использованы только натуральные природные материалы. Гордость отеля – четыре резиденции Sunset water suite, обеспечивающие непревзойденный уровень комфорта и сервиса: просторная терраса с собственным бассейном, потрясающие виды на океан и закат, услуги персонального камердинера. Отель располагает современным SPA-центром, где практикуют различные виды массажа и программы по уходу за лицом и телом.

Расположение: на юго-востоке атолла Ари, в 80 километрах (25 минутах полета на гидросамолете) от международного аэропорта Мале.

В отеле: 125 вилл, 3 ресторана, 3 бара, 2 бассейна, SPA-центр (сауна, парная, массаж, ароматерапия, стоунтерапия, рефлексология, скрабы, обертывания, процедуры для лица и тела, косметика Elemis), тренажерный зал, освещаемый теннисный корт, площадка для волейбола, настольный теннис, бильярд, дайвинг, снорклинг, рыбалка, виндсерфинг, вейкбординг, каноэ, катамараны, конференц-зал, Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет, детский клуб, услуги няни.

Рестораны и бары: Lily Maa – ресторан на открытом воздухе. Блюда на гриле, барбекю, десерты. Богатая винная карта. Шведский стол, a la carte. Концепция «открытой кухни». Панорамный вид на океан. Открыт для завтраков, обедов и ужинов.
Tamarind – гастрономический ресторан индийской, тайской и китайской кухни. A la carte. Расположен на сваях над водой.
The Wave – ресторан. Блюда из морепродуктов. Есть открытая терраса. Открыт для ужинов.
Spirit Bar & Lounge – бар. Напитки, алкогольные и безалкогольные коктейли, соки, чай, кофе. Есть открытая терраса. Открыт с 10:00 до 1:00.
AQVA Pool Bar – бар. Закуски, алкогольные и безалкогольные коктейли, соки, чай, кофе. Открыт с 10:00 до 22:30.
Vibes Bar – бар. Закуски, алкогольные и безалкогольные коктейли, соки, чай, кофе. Открыт с 10:00 до 00:00.

Виллы: 69 номеров категории Beach villa, 16 – Lagoon villa, 36 – Deluxe water villa, 4 – Sunset water suite.

ОПИСАНИЕ НОМЕРОВ
На вилле: кондиционер, вентилятор, спутниковое телевидение, домашний кинотеатр, CD/DVD-плеер, Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет, док-станция для iPod, сейф, мини-бар, оборудование для приготовления чая, кофемашина Nespresso.

Beach villa (68 кв. м): терраса, спальня с кроватью queen-size, ванная комната на открытом воздухе с джакузи и душем. Расположены на пляже.
Beach family villa 2-bedroom (136 кв. м): образуется при объединении двух вилл категории Beach villa.
Lagoon villa (90 кв. м): терраса со спуском в воду, спальня с кроватью king-size, ванная комната на открытом воздухе с джакузи и душевой кабиной. Каждая вилла частично расположена на берегу, частично – на сваях над водой. Вид на океан.
Deluxe water villa (126 кв. м): терраса с джакузи (7 кв. м) на открытом воздухе, спальня с кроватью king-size, ванная комната с джакузи и душевой кабиной. Спуск в воду Вид на океан.
Sunset water suite (182 кв. м): терраса с джакузи (14 кв. м) на открытом воздухе, гостиная, спальня с кроватью king-size, ванная комната с джакузи и душевой кабиной. Спуск в воду. Расположены на сваях над водой. Панорамный вид на океан и закат. Услуги персонального камердинера.

Туры в Мальдивы

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами