Places Germany

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Place description

The building was designed by the Frankfurt architect Paul Wallot in the style of the Italian high Renaissance. The first stone in the Foundation of the building of the German Parliament was laid on 9 June 1884, Kaiser Wilhelm I. Construction lasted ten years and ended when Kaiser Wilhelm II.
The preserved inscription "Astrakhan Makarov"

On 27 February 1933 the Reichstag building burnt down in an arson attack. The Nazis accused of setting fire to the Communists and used it in order to get emergency powers to deal with political opponents. After this rare meeting of the Reichstag (which had lost all political significance) was not affected by the fire building and the Kroll Opera, and in 1942 stopped. The building was used for propaganda meetings, and after 1939 — for military purposes.

During the battle of Berlin, Soviet troops were storming the Reichstag. On 30 April 1945, the Reichstag was hoisted the Banner of Victory[2] and on may 1, 115th guards fighter regiment under the command of Alexander Koss dropped a Red banner with the inscription "Victory". On the walls of the Reichstag, Soviet soldiers left many inscriptions, some of which (including in the courtroom) is preserved and retained restorations of the building[3]. In 1947, on the orders of the Soviet commandant of the inscription was "ottsenzurovan", that is was removed inscriptions obscene and entered several "ideologically"[source not specified 325.

The question of the preservation of inscriptions on the Reichstag was raised in the 1990s, the years of reconstruction (the initial stage of the repair found numerous inscriptions, hidden, previous restoration in the 1960-ies). By agreement of the President of the Bundestag sussmuth R. (eng.)Russian. and the Russian Ambassador to Germany in 1996 was removed statements obscene and racist content and left only 159 graffiti[4]. In 2002, the question of the removal of the inscriptions was placed in the Bundestag, but by a majority of votes the proposal was rejected[5]. Most of the surviving inscriptions of the Soviet soldiers is in the inner rooms of the Reichstag, now available only with a guide by appointment. Upstairs, on the right pediment on the inner side preserved the inscription: "Astrakhan Makarov". Preserved traces of bullets on the inner side of the left gable[6].

Tours to Germany

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Германии

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Рейхстаг

Германия  Германия

Рейхстаг

Описание

Здание построено по проекту франкфуртского архитектора Пауля Валлота в стиле итальянского высокого Возрождения. Первый камень в основание здания германского парламента заложил 9 июня 1884 года кайзер Вильгельм I. Строительство продолжалось десять лет и завершилось уже при кайзере Вильгельме II.
Сохранившаяся надпись «Астрахань Макаров»

27 февраля 1933 года здание рейхстага сгорело в результате поджога. Нацисты обвинили в поджоге коммунистов и использовали его для того, чтобы получить чрезвычайные полномочия и расправиться с политическими противниками. После этого редкие заседания рейхстага (утратившего всякое политическое значение) происходили не в пострадавшем от пожара здании, а в Кролль-Опере, а в 1942 году прекратились. Здание использовалось для пропагандистских собраний, а после 1939 года — в военных целях.

Во время битвы за Берлин советские войска вели штурм Рейхстага. 30 апреля 1945 года на Рейхстаге было водружено Знамя Победы[2], а 1 мая 115-м гвардейским истребительным полком под командованием Александра Косс сброшено Красное знамя с надписью «Победа». На стенах Рейхстага советские солдаты оставили множество надписей, часть из которых (в том числе в зале заседаний) сохранилась и оставлена при реставрациях здания[3]. В 1947 году по распоряжению советской комендатуры надписи были «отцензурированы», то есть были удалены надписи непристойного характера и вписано несколько «идеологически выдержанных»[источник не указан 325 дней].

Вопрос о сохранении надписей на рейхстаге был поднят в 1990-е годы при его реконструкции (при этом начальные стадии ремонта обнаружили множество надписей, скрытых предыдущей реставрацией в 1960-е годы). По соглашению президента бундестага Р. Зюсмут (англ.)русск. и посла Российской Федерации в ФРГ в 1996 году были убраны заявления непристойного и расистского содержания и оставлены только 159 граффити[4]. В 2002 году вопрос об удалении надписей ставился в бундестаге, но большинством голосов предложение было отклонено[5]. Большая часть сохранившихся надписей советских солдат находится во внутренних помещениях Рейхстага, ныне доступных только с экскурсоводом по записи. Наверху, на правом фронтоне с внутренней стороны сохранена надпись: «Астрахань Макаров». Сохранены также следы пуль на внутренней стороне левого фронтона[6].

Туры в Германию

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами