Places Bulgaria

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Sunny beach

Bulgaria  Bulgaria

Sunny beach

Place description

Holidays in Sunny beach
Sunny Beach is often chosen by tourists in Bulgaria. It has become popular due to the unusual shape of its shoreline, a horseshoe-shaped section of land with a sky-blue sea. However, there is no reason to worry that you will be closely under the Bulgarian sun. Sign up for tours in Bulgaria at the Sunny beach resort and go into town, where every day is a holiday. Here you will feel a boost early in the morning and the charm of the night.
What attracts this place?
Best beaches
On this beautiful resort, you will appreciate not only the fine yellow-Golden sand, but natural sand dunes that make its uniqueness. The water near the shore is shallow, and the waves silk and affectionate. This holiday Bulgaria Sunny Beach resort safe and welcome. Lovers of traditional beach holiday will appreciate it! On the beaches there is everything necessary for comfortable rest. There is always company, playing beach volleyball, which with joy will accept You in their team. This stay in Bulgaria in Sunny beach universal and optimal: it is comfortable and interesting to everyone, regardless of Hobbies, goals, age and gender.
Freedom for children
Parents can be calm, because tours in Bulgaria at the Sunny Beach resort provide plenty of entertainment for their little fidgets. Fenced Playground with swings, pools, slides and other outdoor facilities will allow kids to spend carefree time. Children can build sand castles on the beach, light, minidisco and participate in interesting competitions. You will be able to relax and unwind from everyday worries while Your child is playing and having fun.
Night life
The city comes alive after sunset, everything around is changing, lights are lit and signs of various establishments. Music and songs sound at once, forcing campers to move and spread out into a smile. There are plenty of clubs, cafes, restaurants and karaoke bars, where visitors can take turns to sing their favorite songs. The resort also features a Park with attractions that are just breathtaking! The streets are full of shops and larechkov, where you can buy delicious donuts under a delicious sauce, juicy Shawarma and unusual ice cream. Prices for entertainment in Sunny beach is very democratic.
Attractions
Tours to Sunny beach from Minsk will give the opportunity for travelers to visit the city of Nessebar, to stroll through its ancient streets, see the monuments and be inspired by the famous Bulgarian monasteries; to call in Balchik and Varna. And don't forget to pay a visit to the Valley of roses, to enjoy the scents and beauty of flowers! This flower is everywhere. You can buy a whole kit of cosmetics with rose extract and bring them as gift to relatives and friends. By the way prices on a variety of Souvenirs and traditional gifts on the Shore are quite reasonable and without a strong markups.
Hotels
Hotels in Bulgaria Sunny Beach are of different categories from two to five stars. Here you can find a room for people with any budget. The on-site hotels often have swimming pool, bar and restaurant. The staff is always polite. The Bulgarians are very devoted to the tourism sector, so do everything you can to make Your stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Holidays in Sunny beach is suitable for families with noisy young people, couples. The resort is almost universal. Everyone will be able to truly relax and receive positive emotions, to make a lot of beautiful pictures and bring home beautiful Souvenirs.

Tours to Bulgaria

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Болгарии

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Солнечный берег

Болгария  Болгария

Солнечный берег

Описание

Отдых на Солнечном Берегу
Солнечный Берег – часто выбираемое туристами место отдыха в Болгарии. Популярным оно стало благодаря необычным очертаниям своей береговой линии: подковообразному участку суши с небесного цвета морем. Однако нет причин переживать, что вам будет тесно под болгарским солнцем. Смело заказывайте туры в Болгарию на курорт Солнечный берег и отправляйтесь в город, где каждый день - праздник. Здесь вы почувствуете заряд раннего утра и очарование морских ночей.
Чем же манит это место?
Оптимальность пляжей
На этом прекрасном курорте вы оцените не только мелкий желто-золотистый песочек, но и естественные дюны, которые впечатлят своей уникальностью. Вода около берега мелкая, а волны - шелковые и ласковые. Благодаря этому отдых Болгарии на курорте Солнечный Берег безопасный и такой желанный. Любители традиционного пляжного отдыха оценят его по достоинству! На пляжах есть все необходимо для комфортного отдыха. Здесь всегда найдется компания, играющая в пляжный волейбол, которая с радость примет Вас в свою команду. Этим отдых в Болгарии на Солнечным Берегу универсален и оптимален: здесь комфортно и интересно всем, вне зависимости от увлечений, целей, возраста и пола.
Раздолье для детей
Родители могут быть спокойны, ведь туры в Болгарию на курорт Солнечный Берег предусматривают море развлечений для их маленьких непосед. Огороженные площадки с качелями, бассейны, горки и другие сооружения на открытом воздухе позволят малышам беззаботно проводить время. Дети смогут строить замки из песка на пляже, зажигать на минидиско и участвовать в интересных конкурсах. Вы сможете расслабиться и отдохнуть от повседневных забот, пока Ваш ребенок весело играет и развлекается.
Ночная жизнь
Город оживает после заката, все вокруг преображается, зажигаются огоньки и вывески всевозможных заведений. Музыка и песни звучат наперебой, заставляя отдыхающих двигаться и расплываться в улыбке. Здесь полно клубов, кафе, ресторанов и караоке-баров, где посетители могут по очереди исполнять любимые песни. На курорте также имеется парк с аттракционами, которые просто захватывают дух! На улицах полно магазинчиков и ларечков, где можно купить вкуснейшие пончики под аппетитным соусом, сочную шаурму и необычное мороженое. Цены на развлечения на Солнечном Берегу весьма демократичны.
Достопримечательности
Туры в Солнечный берег из Минска дадут возможность отдыхающим посетить город Несебр, прогуляться по его старинным улочкам, увидеть памятники культуры и вдохновиться знаменитыми болгарскими монастырями; заехать в Балчик и Варну. И не забудьте наведаться в Долину роз, чтоб насладиться ароматами и красотой цветов! Этот цветок здесь повсюду. Можно купить целые наборы косметики с экстрактом розы и привезти их в качестве подарка своим родным и близким. Кстати цены на различные сувениры и традиционные подарки на Солнечном Берегу вполне приемлемые и без сильных накруток.
Отели
Отели в Болгарии на курорте Солнечный Берег имеют различные категории от двух до пяти звезд. Здесь можно подобрать номер для людей с любым бюджетом. На территории отелей чаще всего имеется бассейн, бар и ресторан. Обслуживающий персонал всегда вежлив. Болгары очень трепетно относятся к сфере туризма, поэтому делают все, чтобы Ваш отдых был максимально комфортным и приятным.
Отдых на Солнечном Берегу подходит для семей, шумной молодежи, влюбленных пар. Курорт практически универсален. Каждый сможет отдохнуть по-настоящему и зарядиться положительными эмоциями, сделать множество красивых фотографий и привезти домой красивые сувениры.

Туры в Болгарию

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами