Places Czech Republic

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

The dancing house in Prague

Czech Republic  Czech Republic

The dancing house in Prague

Place description

The dancing house is one of the famous places of Prague. This house stands out for its unusual shape, charming architecture, calling will begin to spin in dance.
To visit Prague and not to notice this house is almost impossible. It is also called "the drunk house" or "glass" as well as the house, "ginger and Fred" in honor of F. Astaire and George. Rogers, famous dancing couples. The latter name never really caught on to the house.
Inside the house are lots of offices on the top floor is a French restaurant, which offers beautiful view on Prague.
On the roof is an observation deck, which offers stunning views of Petrin hill, Prague castle and river Vltava. Here you can often see newlyweds celebrating in the Czech capital is its official or a symbolic wedding. In the evening you can go to the observation deck, which is very exciting to watch leisurely over the Prague life.

Address:
Is "Drunk house" in Prague at the following address: Jiráskovo náměstí 1981/6.
Metro: Karlovo náměstí.
The tram stop Jiráskovo náměstí (trams № 14 and 17).
Open daily (10:00 – 20:00).
The entrance is free.

How to get to the Dancing house on their own.
The dancing house in Prague is located near the metro station (Karlovo Namesti station refers to yellow lines). It is on the route of trams № 14 and 17. Heading to him from the Charles Bridge, you must pass the National theatre building in the direction of Visegrad. It can take about 20 minutes.
With Wenceslas square is reachable by tram (get off at the stop Palackého náměstí).

Tours to Czech Republic

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Чехии

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Танцующий дом в Праге

Чехия  Чехия

Танцующий дом в Праге

Описание

Танцующий дом - одно из знаменитых мест Праги. Этот дом выделяется своей необычной формой, чарующей архитектурой, призывающей закружится в танце.
Побывать в Праге и не заметить этот дом практически невозможно. Его еще называют "пьяный дом" или "стакан", а также дом "Джинджер и Фред" в честь Ф.Астера и Дж. Роджерс, известной танцевальной пары. Последнее название так и не прижилось к дому.
Внутри дома располагается множество офисов, на верхнем этаже находится французский ресторан, с которого открывается прекрасный вид на Прагу.
На крыше расположена смотровая площадка, с которой открывается изумительный вид на Петршинский холм, Пражский град и набережную реки Влтава. Здесь часто можно увидеть молодоженов, отмечающих в чешской столице свою официальную либо символическую свадьбу. Вечером можно выйти на смотровую площадку, откуда очень увлекательно наблюдать за неторопливым течением пражской жизни.

Адрес:
Находится «Пьяный дом» в Праге по адресу: Jiráskovo náměstí 1981/6.
Метро: Karlovo náměstí.
Трамвайная остановка: Jiráskovo náměstí (трамваи № 14 и 17).
Открыт ежедневно (10:00 – 20:00).
Вход бесплатный.

Как добраться до Танцующего дома своим ходом.
Танцующий дом в Праге находится недалеко от метро (станция Karlovo Namesti, станция относится к желтой линии В). Он находится на пути следования трамваев № 14 и 17. Направляясь к нему от Карлова Моста, необходимо пройти мимо здания Национального театра в сторону Вышеграда. Дорога может занять около 20 минут.
С Вацлавской площади можно добраться на трамвае (выходить на остановке Palackého náměstí).

Туры в Чехию

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами