Places Andorra

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Place description

Andorra (cat. Andorra, Spanish Andorra, FR. Andorre), full official form — the Principality of Andorra (cat. Principat d'andorra, Spanish Principado de Andorra, FR. Principauté d Andorre), is one of the dwarf States of Europe, landlocked, the Principality located in the Eastern Pyrenees between France and Spain, as well as associated with them. The name of the country comes from bask. andurrial — "wasteland".

Andorra is not only high-quality ski resorts and the best shopping tax-free, but also plenty of museums, attractions, and recreation in the style of "complete relaxation". And next door to Spain and France.

The ski area of Vallnord (Vallnord), located in the Andorran Pyrenees, and joins the two skiing sectors: PAL-Arinsal (Pal-Arinsal) and Ordino-Arcalis (Ordino-Arcalis).

Andorra, "almost Spain the ski slope", even though not even has its own international airport, gathers regularly every winter a good crop of vigorous, frozen by the frost of tourists-skiers. The recipe of popularity of the winter Andorra is as simple as a sled. A variety of trails that are constantly maintained and not deprived of lifts. Quality of service no worse than "average.... that is in Europe" is two. And prices below the European is a fatty three. And, I almost forgot, an added bonus: great shopping (whole country — the duty-free area): for every indigenous inhabitant of this small country accounts for more than one store. Many tourists come here lightly and returned, "Packed" the latest ski equipment purchased at a very reasonable price.

Places nearby

Tours to Andorra

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Андорры

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Валлнорд

Андорра  Андорра

Валлнорд

Описание

Андо́рра (кат. Andorra, исп. Andorra, фр. Andorre), полная официальная форма — Кня́жество Андо́рра (кат. Principat d’Andorra, исп. Principado de Andorra, фр. Principauté d'Andorre), — одно из карликовых государств Европы, не имеющее выхода к морю, княжество, расположенное в восточных Пиренеях между Францией и Испанией, а также ассоциированное с ними. Название страны происходит от баск. andurrial — «пустошь».

Андорра — это не только качественные горнолыжные курорты и выгодный шопинг tax-free, но и масса музеев, достопримечательностей и отдых в стиле «полный релакс». А еще отсюда рукой подать до Испании и Франции.

Зона катания Валлнорд (Vallnord), расположенная в андоррских Пиренеях, объединяет два сектора катания: Пал-Аринсаль (Pal-Arinsal) и Ордино-Аркалис (Ordino-Arcalis).

Андорра, «почти Испания с горнолыжным уклоном», даром что не имеет даже собственного международного аэропорта, исправно собирает каждую зиму неплохой урожай из ядрёных, прихваченных морозом туристов-горнолыжников. Рецепт популярности зимней Андорры прост, как салазки. Множество разнообразных трасс, которые постоянно поддерживаются в лучшем виде и не обделены подъёмниками — это раз. Качество обслуживания не хуже, чем «в среднем по больни… то есть по Европе» — это два. И цены ниже европейских — это жирное три. И, чуть не забыли, дополнительный бонус: выгодный шоппинг (вся страна — зона беспошлинной торговли): на каждого коренного жителя этой маленькой страны приходится более одного магазина. Многие туристы едут сюда налегке, а возвращаются «упакованными» новейшей горнолыжной экипировкой, купленной за очень разумные деньги.

Места рядом

Туры в Андорру

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами