Places Poland

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Wieliczka

Poland  Poland

Wieliczka

Place description

Carved in salt is a great camera, amazing underground lakes, majestic construction - the work of carpenters, and unique salt sculptures. About 3 kilometres of meandering corridors, 800 steps that need to be overcome, and the convergence to a depth of 135 metres under the ground. Surprising that to date the beauty of the Tourist route, the main route of the Salt mine "Wieliczka", admired already 41.5 million adventurous travelers from around the world.

And it begins in the barrel Danilovich. Here the tourists get acquainted with your guide, who during the trip will tell them about the history and secrets of the Mine. About the forces of nature that control it, and labor Paphos velicescu many generations of miners. Descending lower and lower, tourists will visit extraordinary places where the salt rock has succumbed to the power of human hands. They will see a wonderful mining machines and tools.

They will discover the other side of the mine. The legend of Princess Kinga, who brought a wealth of salt on Polish soil. Half way through they will see dedicated to her beautiful chapel decorated with one of a kind salt masterpieces. Think about it, hearing the song of Frederic Chopin voicing light show on the shore of the brine lakes. A when the tourists try at the end of the specialities of the underground tavern, I'll have the strength to travel the route of the "Museum of the Cracow GOP". Then they see the framed in silver, the conch tour 1534 – horn of the brotherhood of diggers. They are waiting for an unforgettable meeting with history, they will see the ancient tools and mining equipment. Additional route is a 1.5-kilometer journey through time that will crown the departure of the surface in the cage.

As they say on Mine - the light.

Tours to Poland

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Польши

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Величка

Польша  Польша

Величка

Описание

Высеченные в соли прекрасные камеры, необыкновенные подземные озера, величественные конструкции - дело рук плотников, и уникальные соляные скульптуры. Около 3 километров извилистых коридоров, 800 ступенек, которые надо преодолеть, и схождение на глубину 135 метров под землю. Ничего удивительного, что до настоящего времени красотами Туристической трассы, главного маршрута Соляной шахты „Величка”, любовалось уже 41,5 миллионов жаждущих приключений туристов со всего мира.

А начинается она в стволе Даниловича. Тут экскурсанты знакомятся со своим гидом, который во время путешествия расскажет им об истории и тайнах Шахты. О силах природы, которые ею управляют, и трудовом пафосе многих поколений велических шахтеров. Сходя все ниже и ниже, туристы посетят необыкновенные места, где соляная порода поддалась силе человеческих рук. Они увидят замечательные горные машины и инструменты.

Они откроют для себя также иную сторону шахты. Легенды княжны Кинги, которая принесла богатство соли на польскую землю. На половине пути они увидят посвященную ей чудесную часовню, украшенную единственными в своем роде соляными шедеврами. Задумаются, услышав композицию Фридерика Шопена, озвучивающую световой спектакль на берегу одного из рапных озер. A когда туристы попробуют в завершение деликатесы подземной корчмы, наберутся сил, чтобы отправиться в путешествие по маршруту «Музей краковских жуп». Тут они собственными глазами увидят оправленный в серебро рог тура с 1534 года – Рог братства землекопов. Их ждет незабываемая встреча с историей, они увидят древние инструменты и шахтерское снаряжение. Дополнительный маршрут – это 1,5-километровое путешествие во времени, которое увенчает выезд на поверхность в клети.

Как говорят на Шахте - на свет.

Туры в Польшу

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами