Places Poland

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Place description

Zakopane – ski resort in southern Poland, the highest in Poland and one of the most beautiful in Europe. The mountains surrounding the Buried, have a height of about 2000 meters, and the topography of the area contributes to conquer these peaks. However, for fans of extreme sports there are many peaks, endurance and experience. The ski resort has excellent slopes with different degree of complexity created by schools for schools, both adults and children. Ski areas are around town.

Is located in the valley in the Tatras. Nearest major city: Nowy Sacz and Krakow. In the city terminal station of the railway line running from Cracow. Zakopane is located 120 kilometers from Krakow. It is about 2 hours and 45 minutes on the bus or train, 1 hour 30 minutes by car.

Zakopane is the highest located city in Poland. The resort is located at an altitude of 830 metres above sea level. These places are distinguished by a mild climate. The city is located in the South of Poland. The winters are Sunny, snowy and warm. In January and February the thermometer shows -5.. — 10° C. the Season of skiing in Zakopane: December, January, February, March and April.

The resort boasts numerous hotels, private villas and boarding houses, but it is advisable to stay in one place, close to the desired ski area or in the centre of the city, as there may be problems with the move. Benefits from an excellent infrastructure: restaurants, cafes, bars, sports complexes, swimming pools and tennis courts, rental of equipment. Buried is equipped with cable cars that carry tourists from the surrounding area. And here is the biggest ski jumping Poland – Wielka Krokiew. For snowboarders there are also many beautiful trails.

Tours to Poland

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Польши

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Закопане

Польша  Польша

Закопане

Описание

Закопане – горнолыжный курорт на юге Польши, причем самый высокий в Польше и один из самых красивых в Европе. Горы, окружающие Закопаны, имеют высоту порядка 2000 метров, а рельеф местности способствует покорению этих вершин. Однако и для любителей экстрима найдется немало вершин, требующих выносливости и опыта. Курорт оборудован прекрасными трассами с разной степенью сложности, созданы школы для обучения катанию, как взрослых, так и детей. Зоны катания находятся вокруг городка.

Располагается в долине в Татрах. Ближайшие крупные города: Новы-Сонч и Краков. В городе конечная станция железнодорожной линии, идущей от Кракова. Закопане находится в 120 километрах от Кракова. Это порядка 2 часов 45 минут на автобусе или поезде, 1 часа 30 минут на автомобиле.

Закопане считается самым высоким городом Польши. Курорт расположен на высоте 830 метров над уровнем моря. Здешние места отличает мягкий климат. Город находится на юге Польши. Зимы здесь солнечные, снежные и теплые. В январе-феврале термометр показывает −5.. — 10° С. Сезон горных лыж в Закопане: декабрь, январь, февраль, март и апрель.

На курорте находятся множество отелей, частных вилл и пансионатов, но желательно расположиться в месте, приближенном к желаемой зоне катания, или в центре города, так как могут возникнуть проблемы с перемещением. Налажена отличная инфраструктура: рестораны, кафе, бары, спортивные комплексы, бассейны и теннисные корты, пункты проката оборудования. Закопаны снабжены канатными дорогами, которые доставляют отдыхающих из окрестностей. И именно здесь расположен самый большой горнолыжный трамплин Польши – Велька Крокев. Для сноубордистов тоже есть много красивых трасс.

Туры в Польшу

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами