Places Ukraine

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Zatoka

Ukraine  Ukraine

Zatoka

Place description

UKRAINE. ZATOKA.
The resort is located 60 km South-West of Odessa on picturesque sandy spit between the Black sea, Dniester estuary and salt lakes. This sandy strip stretched on two ten of kilometers, always was considered as an elite place of rest: open space, the warm sea, vibrant the sun, microclimate of the estuary absorbing, apparently, all smells of southern steppe. Throughout a spit — wonderful beaches in width more than 100 meters with clean fine sand.
Beach: the resort, wide sandy strip. Sloping the bottom of the sea creates ideal conditions for swimming.
The holiday season lasts from mid-may to mid-September. The average daytime summer temperature of 24-28 degrees, and water up to 19-23 degrees.
Climate. Invaluable natural gift — a fertile climate. Zatoka is one of the warmest areas of the black sea. Frost-free period lasts over 200 days. As the Crimea, the resort Zatoka is one of the most warm lands of Ukraine. With the abundance of Sunny days and high summer temperatures in the Gulf are very high evaporation.
Entertainment. Pensions, recreation facilities different levels of service and comfort, the private sector (houses, villas), leisure on any taste and demand, cafes, restaurants, plenty of fruit, water from artesian springs will make Your holiday truly memorable for many years. And what about those who are not among the lovers spend hours basking on the sun? For them in Zatoka provide skating on boats, ships, parachutes, water slides, tennis courts, water motorcycles, bicycles, libraries, cinemas. Well, when evening comes, You wait for night clubs, billiard halls, restaurants, located right on the beach. True connoisseurs of southern cuisine amuse your soul with this double fish soup and the Bessarabian dishes, cooked in a real peasant of the furnace. The abundance of vegetables, fruits, herbs, fish gives you the opportunity to diversify the food, to satisfy the individual needs of tourists, and to fully recover and Deposit Your body vitamin a reserves, are available in abundance on five markets of the resort.
History and Excursions. The name Kosa has received from the initial connection is with the name of the Polish Countess Caroline Sobanskaya (nee Rzewuski), sister-in-law of Honore de Balzac and a close friend of A. S. Pushkin. Referred by the tsarist government as unreliable in this region, Carolina Sobanskaya owned land on the spit. Zatoka village founded in the years 1909-12. Zatoka translated from Ukrainian — "the Bay".
Excursions for every taste: Odessa, Shabo wine tasting, water Park, Dolphinarium; in Belgorod-Dnestrovsk (15 km from Zatoka): the medieval fortress, the Church of 14-17 centuries, the regional Museum, the excavations of ancient settlements of the Scythians, Greeks and Genoese. etc.); in Vilkovo — "Ukrainian Venice".
Clean sea, well-kept sandy beach, attentive staff will create You all conditions for unforgettable rest.
Come to Zatoka, feel like real children of the sea, feel its caress, listen to his whisper. Black sea, like a living creature, not even gonna talk to You, especially if You come to him by night, tell him about your secrets and passions - and, rest assured, the sea will certainly fulfill Your deepest desires.
Read MORE about REST, see HERE https://ltop.by/tipyi-turov/otdy....

Tours to Ukraine

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Украины

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Затока

Украина  Украина

Затока

Описание

УКРАИНА. ЗАТОКА.
Курорт расположен в 60 км юго-западнее Одессы на живописной песчаной косе, находящейся между Черным морем, Днестровским лиманом и солеными озерами. Эта песчаная полоса, протянувшаяся на два десятка километров, всегда считалась элитным местом отдыха: простор, теплое море, яркое солнце, микроклимат лимана, впитавшего, кажется, все запахи южной степи. На протяжении всей косы — чудесные пляжи шириной более 100 метров с чистым мелким песком.
Пляж: общекурортный, широкая песчаная полоса. Пологое дно моря создает прекрасные условия для купания.
Курортный сезон продолжается с середины мая до середины сентября. Средняя дневная температура воздуха летом 24-28 градусов, а воды до 19-23 градуса.
Климат. Бесценный природный дар — благодатный климат. Затока — один из теплых районов Причерноморья. Безморозный период длится более 200 дней. Как и Крым, курорт Затока — один из самых теплых краев Украины. При обилии солнечных дней и высоких летних температурах в Затоке очень высокая испаряемость.
Развлечения. Пансионаты, базы отдыха различного уровня, сервиса и комфорта, частный сектор (дома, дачи), отдых на любой вкус и спрос, кафе, рестораны, обилие фруктов, вода из артезианских источников сделают Ваш отдых действительно незабываемым на многие годы. А что же делать тем, кто не относится к любителям часами жариться на солце? Для них в Затоке предусмотрены катание на катерах, теплоходах, парашютах, водные горки, теннисные корты, водные мотоциклы, велосипеды, библиотеки, кинотеатры. Ну а когда наступает вечер, Вас ждут ночные клубы, бильярдные залы, ресторанчики, расположенные прямо на берегу. Истинные ценители южной кухни потешат свою душу настоящей двойной рыбацкой ухой и бессарабскими блюдами, приготовленными в настоящей крестьянской печи. Обилие овощей, фруктов, зелени, рыбы дает возможность максимально разнообразить питание, максимально удовлетворив индивидуальные потребности отдыхающих, и в полной мере восстановить и поплнить Ваш организм витаминными запасами, имеющимися в изобилии на пяти рынках курорта.
История и Экскурсии. Свое название коса получила от соединения первоначального Бугаз с именем польской графини Каролины Собаньской (урожденной Ржевуской), свояченицы Оноре де Бальзака и близкой знакомой А.С. Пушкина. Сосланная царским правительством как неблагонадежная в эти края, Каролина Собаньская владела землями на косе. Село Затока основано в 1909-12 годах. Затока в переводе с украинского — «залив».
Экскурсии на любой вкус: в Одессу, дегустация Шабских вин, аквапарк, дельфинарий; в Белгород-Днестровск (15 км от Затоки): средневековая крепость, церкви 14-17 веков, краеведческий музей, раскопки древних поселений скифов, греков и генуэзцев. и т.д.); в Вилково — «украинскую Венецию».
Чистое море, ухоженный песчаный пляж, внимательное отношение обслуживающего персонала создадут Вам все условия для незабываемого отдыха.
Приезжайте в Затоку, ощутите себя настоящими детьми моря, прочувствуйте его ласку, прислушайтесь к его шепоту. Черное море, словно живое существо, даже побеседует с Вами, особенно если Вы придете к нему ночью, расскажете ему о своих тайнах и страстях - и, будьте уверены, море обязательно исполнит Ваши самые сокровенные желания.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ об ОТДЫХЕ смотрите ЗДЕСЬ https://ltop.by/tipyi-turov/otdy....

Туры в Украину

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами