Places Ukraine

Do you like to travel, share your impressions and photographs of the world around you? Then join us to show the world through the focus of your camera the beauty of your city, country or any other your favorite place!

Iron port

Ukraine  Ukraine

Iron port

Place description

RESORT ZALIZNYI PORT, KHERSON OBLAST
Resort:
The picturesque resort town on the Black sea, where steppe and sea air creates the perfect climatic conditions for rest and recovery. Sandy beaches (2.5 km), clean warm sea, an abundance of cheap fruit, wine tasting, various water rides and entertainment – all this attracts tourists to the village of Iron Port.
Amazing area, remote from the industrial centers and big cities more than 100 km West of the village is located the black sea reserve, to the East – the longest resort area. Beach composition sand, the slope of the underwater and coastal area can compete with the best beaches of the Crimea. The sea impresses with its pristine and azure.
Another natural asset of the resort is a hot geyser with a temperature of 65-70°C, which rises from the bowels of the earth to a depth of 1572 m. Especially for tourists on the surface is removed a few baths in the warm waters of the geyser.
Beach: the resort, wide sandy strip, with a moderate sloping bottom, the open sea.
Infrastructure:
Bars, restaurants, food and industrial shops, Markets, post office, police, bus station, discos, waterslides, amusement Park, Ferris wheel with a gorgeous view of the sea, sports clubs etc.
Parasailing - a parachute tied to a speedboat.
You can scuba dive and enjoy the views of colorful inhabitants of the seabed. Rental places you can rent water jet ski, catamaran.
Excursions:
- Black sea reserve "tendrov spit",
hot spring source of hot bromo-iodine thermal water,
- the island Dzharylgach,
- biosphere reserve "Askania-Nova",
- city tour of Kherson with a visit to St. Catherine's Cathedral,
- guided tour of the kinburnsky spit,
- by boat or barge at the mouth of the Dnieper river Seagull, Conca etc.
If during your stay was a storm not too lazy to get up early in the morning and walk on the beach, gazing at his feet - after the storm, the sea washes ashore in large shells shellfish. This is one of the best Souvenirs You can bring home and the long winter evenings, putting the varnished shell to your ear, listen to the sound of the sea, reviving in memory the summer and your vacation.

Tours to Ukraine

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами

Места Украины

Любите путешествовать, делиться своими впечатлениями и фотографиями окружающего вас мира? Тогда присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы показать всему миру через фокус своей фотокамеры красоту вашего города, страны, достопримечательности или любого другого любимого вами места!

Железный порт

Украина  Украина

Железный порт

Описание

КУРОРТ ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЙ ПОРТ, ХЕРСОНСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ
Курорт:
Живописный курортный поселок на берегу Черного моря, где степной и морской воздух создает отличные климатические условия для отдыха и оздоровления. Песчаные пляжи (2,5 км), чистое теплое море, изобилие дешевых фруктов, дегустация вин, всевозможные водные аттракционы и развлечения – все это привлекает отдыхающих в поселок Железный Порт.
Удивительный уголок, удаленный от промышленных центров и крупных городов более, чем на 100 км. К западу от поселка расположился Черноморский заповедник, к востоку – протяженная курортная зона. Пляж по составу песка, наклону подводной и прибрежной части может соперничать с лучшими пляжами Крыма. Море поражает своей первозданной чистотой и лазурью.
Еще одним природным достоянием курорта является горячий гейзер с температурой 65-70°C, бьющий из недр земли глубиной 1572 м. Специально для туристов на поверхность выведены несколько купален в водах теплого гейзера.
Пляж: общекурортный, широкая песчаная полоса, с умеренным пологим дном, открытое море.
Инфраструктура:
Бары, рестораны, продовольственные и промышленные магазины, Рынки, почта, милиция, автовокзал, дискотеки, детские горки, луна-парк, колесо обозрения с шикарным видом на море, спортивные клубы и др.
Парасейлинг - полеты на парашюте, привязанном к быстроходному катеру.
Можно погрузиться с аквалангом и насладиться видами красочных обитателей морского дна. В прокатных пунктах можно взять на прокат водные гидроциклы, катамараны.
Экскурсии:
- Черноморский заповедник «Тендровская коса»,
- гейзерный источник с горячей бромо-йодистой лечебной водой,
- на остров Джарылгач,
- биосферный заповедник «Аскания-Нова»,
- обзорная экскурсия по Херсону с посещением Екатерининского Собора,
- экскурсионный маршрут по Кинбурнской косе,
- на катере или баркасе в устье Днепра по речкам Чайка, Конка и др.
Если во время вашего пребывания случился шторм, не поленитесь встать с утра пораньше и пройтись по берегу моря, внимательно глядя под ноги - после шторма море выносит на берег крупные раковины рапанов. Это один из лучших сувениров, который Вы сможете увезти с собой и долгими зимними вечерами, приложив покрытую лаком раковину к уху, слушать шум моря, оживляя в памяти лето и свой отпуск.

Туры в Украину

Потратьте меньше денег, воспользуйтесь всеми удобствами